OF ENGLAND

RESULTS OF ELECTIONS

Parish of St Paul's Norden

Deanery of Rochdale

At the Annual Meeting of Parishioners and Annual Parochial Church Meeting of the above parish held on (date) **Sunday 12th May 2024**

| The following were elected as Churchwardens: | |
|--|--------------------|
| Name Andrew Mawson | Name Jenny Buckley |
| The following were elected as Lay Members of the Deanery Synod: | |
| Name Ian Short | Name Vacancy |
| Name Vacancy | Name |
| The following were elected as Lay Members of the Parochial Church Council: | |
| Name Jim Gartside | Name |
| Name Rodney Fowler | Name |
| Name Sarah Clay | Name |
| Name John Slack | Name |
| Name Jane Clegg | Name |
| Name John Richardson | Name |
| Name Jill Verey | Name |
| Name Jane Gartside | Name |
| Name Vacancy | Name |
| Name | Name |
| Name | Name |